Healing stones are used by many cultures around the world for various reasons. The two main uses of this stone collection are for Chakra healing, and for use of Reiki practitioners.

The term "Chakra" refers to wheels of spiritual power and energy throughout the human body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

Reiki practitioners use a technique called palm healing or hands-on healing through which a "universal energy" is said to be transferred through the palms of the practitioner to the patient in order to encourage emotional or physical healing. Based around the concept of "chi", which practitioners say is a universal life force not unlike Prana, Reiki pratictioners have also been known to use various healing stones to assist in harnessing and channeling this energy to their patients. 

When it comes to healing with these stones, there are a number of ways to do it. The most common way is considered a “laying on of the stones” in the same way that hand healing is done. The laying of the stones is to align and activate the energy centers that are your 7 chakras. When you do, there is a release of energy that unblocks those centers in your body and engages healing energy.

Our healing stone kits contain amethyst for the Crown Chakra (wisdom), blue aventurine for the Third Eye Chakra (perception), clear quartz for the Throat Chakra (speech, truth), green aventurine for the Heart Chakra (compassion), rose quartz for the Solar Plexus Chakra (strength), orange calcite for the Sacral Chakra (creativity), and  red jasper for the Root Chakra (courage). When chakra stones are used together, they are meant to remind you of your completeness, and balance your chakras to allow positive energy to flow through you.

  • Genuine rough gemstones
  • Each unit comes with a black soft pouch 
  • Each unit contains seven gemstones: amethyst, blue aventurine, clear quartz, green aventurine, rose quartz, orange calcite and red jasper
  • A information card about all these gemstones is included with this item
  • A certificate of authenticity is included with this item

*Each item is genuine and no two are exactly alike. The item you receive may have slight variations from the one photographed. 

To view a video of our healing stone kit on our TikTok account, click here.

Related products

View all
Fish Fossil at $49 Each
Fossil Collection
Agate Slice
Agate Slice
Chambered Ammonite
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart