The Lotus position facilitates meditation by calming the mind, reducing blood pressure and muscle tension and allowing anger and lust to subside. This pendant contains Amethyst for the Crown Chakra (wisdom), Iolite for the Third Eye Chakra (perception), Blue Topaz for the Throat Chakra (speech, truth), Peridot for the Heart Chakra (compassion), Citrine for the Solar Plexus Chakra (strength), Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra (creativity), and Garnet-for the Root Chakra (courage). We hope this silver plated pendant brings you good thoughts, connects with your inner Yogi and helps your meditative practice. 

Related products

View all
Necklace Chakra Celtic Knot
Necklace Chakra Evil Eye
Chakra Infiniti Necklace
Chakra Necklace
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart