The infinity symbol represents completeness, infinite possibility and power. This pendant contains Amethyst for the Crown Chakra (wisdom), Iolite for the Third Eye Chakra (perception), Blue Topaz for the Throat Chakra (speech, truth), Peridot for the Heart Chakra (compassion), Citrine for the Solar Plexus Chakra (strength), Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra (creativity), and Garnet-for the Root Chakra (courage). We hope this silver plated pendant reminds you of your completeness and balances your chakras.

Related products

View all
Necklace Chakra Celtic Knot
Necklace Chakra Evil Eye
Necklace Chakra Lotus Position
Chakra Necklace
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart